MJLL History

Moose Jaw Little League was formed in 1953, and over the years since, has hosted both Regional and National level tournaments. Also, in this time, many of our teams have accomplished greatness!


1983 - Junior League Canadian Champions

1984 - Major League Canadian Championship Host

2003 - Major League Prairie Division Champions

2003 - Major League Canadian Championship Runners Up

2004 - Junior League Canadian Champions

2014 - Junior League Babe Ruth Midwest Regional Team Canada

2015 - Major AAA All Stars Prairie Division Champions

2017 - Minor  AAA Astros - Regina AAA Minor Spring League Champions

2017 - Minor Provincial Champions

2017 - Minor Prairie Division Sectional Champions

2018 - Minor AAA Astros - Regina AAA Minor Spring League Champions

2018 - Junior AAA Red Sox - Regina AAA Junior Spring League Champions

2018 - Senior AAA Rockies - Saskatchewan AAA Senior Spring League Champions



2015 Moose Jaw Major All Stars - Little League Prairie Champions


2014 Moose Jaw 14U - Representing Canada at the Babe Ruth Midwest Regional Tournament

Thanks to our Sponsors!


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.